Biloxi Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee

Sam Burke, Chair
St. Vinent de Paul Commnity Pharmacy

Christen Duhe’, Past Chair
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Justin Chance Chance, Chair Elect
Hancock Whitney Bank

Rachael Kiesling Director, Biloxi Chamber of Commerce
Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce

Bill Raymond, VC of Finance
City of Biloxi

LaWanda Jones, VC of Membership
American Cancer Society

Lauren McCrory, VC of Small Business
Page, Mannino, Peresich & McDermott

Jennifer Seymour, VC of Education
Eley, Guild Hardy Architects

Carmelita Scott, VC of Diversity
Woodforest National Bank

Jessica Gazzo, VC of Marketing
Dukes, Dukes, Keating & Faneca

Jerry Taranto, VC of Military

Marshall Eleuterius, VC of Economic Development
Community Bank

Board of Directors

Narissa Behrens-Brown
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Dr. Suzie Brown
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Leo Manuel
Balch & Bingham

Natasha Pickett
Praise Temple of Biloxi

John Prentiss
Piltz, Williams, LaRosa & Company

Ryan Boudreaux

Courtney Jacobs
IDR Agency

Ryan Canon

Austin Coomer
Half Shell Oyster House

Ashley Grayson Briscoe
Southern Mississippi Planning & Development District

Briana Dubaz
Eley, Guild, Hardy Architects

Amber Guess
Luckies Furniture Warehouse

Kevin Kavanagh

Arrea’l Bishop
City of Biloxi

Damon Penny

Lisa Parker
Goodwill Industries of South Mississippi

Windy Swetman
Swetman Security

Jennifer Walker
Mississippi Power

Monica Walker
Hope Credit Union

Andy Welter
The Peoples Bank